“White man tried to tussle with me so I shot him”

H/T: Top Conservative News
Two “teens” forced a white man to strip at gunpoint, then shot him. One of them justified the murder by saying “white man tried to tussle with me, so I shot him”. The two murderers were black, the victim was white, and one of the murders referred to the victim by his race. Forcing white people to strip is a common hallmark in black-on-white racist attacks, for example the black rioters in England forced the indigenous white victims to strip to humiliate them.

From UK Mail Online…

Robinson told detectives Adams made Nathan strip, according to the court papers. ‘When he told Nathan to take his pants off the victim started reaching for his shoes and Simeon asked him (Nathan) “Why you reaching for your shoes?”. Simeon said the “white man tried to tussle with me so I shot him”‘.

There is CCTV of the murder:

This entry was posted in United States and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “White man tried to tussle with me so I shot him”

  1. tondor13 says:

    And yet we still keep importing these uncivilized bastards. But as we know, in the UK only white people can be accused of racism.

    • tabs says:

      Not just the UK… US, south Africa, everywhere white and black are together. The sad part is, I know a lot of white people and only a few black people. Out of all of them I know a lot more racist black than racist white- how is it then that whites are still being blamed for all wrong between the two? I hate to say it because it makes me seem like I don’t love my mixed relatives, but I truely believe hat blacks can’t live happily among whites. For the most part whites can live with blacks but the reverse is not so. Not that it’s a surprise because blacks can’t even live with blacks or Mexican or Asian. I have came to the realization that black people in general/for the most part, are very intolerant people. They are often raised with hate and when they aren’t, the media, and hate baiters Like Al sharpton and Jackson find a way to sway the kind hearted.

  2. civil rights apostate says:

    wichita, knoxville and the rest. where on earth will this all end?

Leave a Reply

