“He says ‘I’m going to kill you white bitch’, over and over again”

White paramedics are complaining about being beaten by blacks.

“He says I’m going to kill you white [expletive], over and over again,” said Howe. Paramedic Melanie Howe says a patient and his family pinned her to the floor of her ambulance until firefighters had to rip the attackers off of her.

“If they had not stayed with me, I don’t know what they would have done to me, I’m scared to think every day that I go to work is different since that day,” said Howe.

AbcLocal
H/T: Nicholas Stix Uncensored

This entry was posted in United States and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “He says ‘I’m going to kill you white bitch’, over and over again”

  1. tondor13 says:

    More’s the pity that those medics just weren’t allowed to throw the anti white ignorant uncivilised racist bastard out of the ambulance and let him stew in his own filthy juices.

Leave a Reply

