“Excessive” Black Pack Attack in Alabama

When asked if he believed his attackers used excessive force during the assault, Jurgens said he “definitely thinks so.”

“The police report doesn’t say that they just punched me and robbed me,” he said. “They punched me, they kicked me in my back, in my ribs. I would definitely classify it as excessive.”

Source and full story: The Crimson White

As usual, the Black Pack Attackers have only been charged with robbery. There has been no mention of a possible racial bias. I wonder, if four big white guys savagely beat a random black kid in the street, kicking him in his back and in his ribs, would there also be no mention of possible racial bias?

This entry was posted in United States and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Excessive” Black Pack Attack in Alabama

  1. Reblogged this on murderbymedia and commented:
    Another gorilla ho down…

Leave a Reply

